MAG 520

Brand :
Formuler
MyTV Online Version :
MyTV Online 2
Processor :
Quad Core (ARM Cortex A53)
DMIPS :
18400
RAM :
1GB DDR3
Storage :
4GB

The high performance MAG524 Linux set-top boxes feature the Amlogic S905X2 chipset with an ARM Cortex-A53 processor which is 25% more powerful than the previous generation. They allow smooth playback of 4K 60 fps content.

20 Items


99,00 €

More info

The high performance MAG524 Linux set-top boxes feature the Amlogic S905X2 chipset with an ARM Cortex-A53 processor which is 25% more powerful than the previous generation. They allow smooth playback of 4K 60 fps content.

With the MAG524, operators can guarantee uninterrupted service to their customers. Infomir's API ensures easy integration of the device into any project that already uses MAG decoders. Integration of MAG524 with third-party middleware and DRM / CAS is available on request.

Linux 4.9, Amlogic S905X2 chipset, IR remote control, 4K and HEVC support, 1 GB RAM, 4 GB eMMC, USB 3.0, USB 2.0, HDMI 2.1 output



MAG524_set_top_box [1] .png

For operators and users around the world

The MAG524 can be connected to any TV, projector or home theater that has an HDMI port, allowing users to enjoy all their favorite shows and series, video on demand and many other content from their providers IPTV / OT. The MAG524 can also play files from an external device and a local network.1 On the operator side, the device can launch services with high quality content and has reliable technical support as well. than a single user interface / UX.

mag520_2 [1] .png

Useful features

The best user experience with Linux 4.9

The MAG524 is a reliable and efficient device, designed to run for months without restarting. Operators can therefore easily customize the user interface and develop applications.

4K HDR and HEVC

The device easily handles 4K HDR 60 fps content.3 It also supports HEVC codec and other modern codecs to allow operators to deliver high resolution content even over low bandwidth networks.

Powerful Amlogic chipset

Thanks to the new Amlogic S905X2 chipset equipped with a high performance ARM Cortex A-53 processor, the MAG524 is 25% more powerful than the previous generation of our Linux set-top boxes. Reading content is smooth and the user interface is fast.

Application and integration API

Infomir has created an API to facilitate integration with CAS / DRM and application development. Applications for MAG decoders running on Linux are developed using HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Infomir offers comprehensive documentation on the subject to make it easier for developers.

White label UI, body, packaging and remote control

We can customize the interface and software, as well as affix your brand to the body of the decoder, the remote control and the packaging. Businesses can get a user interface with their logo and brand colors or even create a unique one

Dolby Digital Plus ™ sound

With MAG524 set-top boxes, viewers can enjoy high quality sound on modern audio systems, home theaters and televisions. The superb sound offers a level of immersion that makes you feel like you are personally present in the scene of the movie, TV show or series.4

Data sheet

BrandFormuler
MyTV Online VersionMyTV Online 2
ProcessorQuad Core (ARM Cortex A53)
DMIPS18400
RAM1GB DDR3
Storage4GB
Ethernetwith
USB1 x USB 3.0 + 1 x USB 2.0
Operating systemLinux 4.9
WIFIwithout

Reviews

Write a review

MAG 520

MAG 520

The high performance MAG524 Linux set-top boxes feature the Amlogic S905X2 chipset with an ARM Cortex-A53 processor which is 25% more powerful than the previous generation. They allow smooth playback of 4K 60 fps content.

Related Products

MAG 524

Marque :
Formuler
MyTV Online Version :
MyTV Online 2
Processeur :
Quad Core (ARM Cortex A53)
DMIPS :
18400
RAM :
1GB DDR3
Mémoire Flash :
4GB

Les décodeurs Linux MAG524 haute performance sont dotés du chipset Amlogic S905X2 avec un processeur ARM Cortex-A53 qui est 25 % plus puissant que la génération précédente. Ils permettent de lire en toute fluidité du contenu 4K 60 fps.

20 articles


99,00 €

Plus d'infos

Les décodeurs Linux MAG524 haute performance sont dotés du chipset Amlogic S905X2 avec un processeur ARM Cortex-A53 qui est 25 % plus puissant que la génération précédente. Ils permettent de lire en toute fluidité du contenu 4K 60 fps.

Grâce au MAG524, les opérateurs peuvent garantir un service ininterrompu à leurs clients. L'API d'Infomir assure une intégration facile de l'appareil dans tout projet utilisant déjà des décodeurs MAG. L'intégration du MAG524 avec des middlewares tiers et des DRM/CAS est disponible sur demande.

Linux 4.9, chipset Amlogic S905X2, télécommande IR, support 4K et HEVC, 1 GB RAM, eMMC 4 GB, USB 3.0, USB 2.0, sortie HDMI 2.1



MAG524_set_top_box[1].png

Pour les opérateurs et les utilisateurs du monde entier

Le MAG524 peut être connecté à n'importe quel téléviseur, projecteur ou home cinéma possédant un port HDMI, permettant aux utilisateurs de profiter de toutes leurs émissions et séries préférées, de vidéo à la demande et des nombreux autres contenus de leurs fournisseurs IPTV/OT. Le MAG524 permet également de lire des fichiers provenant d'un appareil externe et d'un réseau local.1 Du côté de l'opérateur, l'appareil permet de lancer des services avec un contenu de haute qualité et possède un support technique fiable ainsi qu’une interface utilisateur/UX unique.

mag520_2[1].png

Fonctionnalités utiles

La meilleure expérience utilisateur avec Linux 4.9

Le MAG524 est un appareil fiable et performant, conçu pour fonctionner pendant des mois sans redémarrage. Les opérateurs peuvent donc facilement personnaliser l'interface utilisateur et développer des applications.

4K HDR et HEVC

L'appareil gère facilement le contenu 4K HDR 60 fps.3 Il prend également en charge le codec HEVC et d'autres codecs modernes pour permettre aux opérateurs de fournir du contenu haute résolution même sur des réseaux à faible bande passante.

Puissant chipset Amlogic

Grâce au nouveau chipset Amlogic S905X2 équipé d'un processeur ARM Cortex A-53 haute performance, le MAG524 est 25 % plus puissant que la génération précédente de nos décodeurs sous Linux. La lecture du contenu est fluide et l'interface utilisateur est rapide.

Application et API d'intégration

Infomir a créé une API pour faciliter l'intégration avec le CAS/DRM et le développement d'applications. Les applications pour les décodeurs MAG fonctionnant sous Linux sont développées à l'aide de HTML, CSS et JavaScript. Infomir propose une documentation complète sur le sujet afin que cela soit plus facile pour les développeurs.

IU, corps, emballage et télécommande en marque blanche

Nous pouvons personnaliser l'interface et le logiciel, ainsi qu’apposer votre marque sur le corps du décodeur, la télécommande et l'emballage. Les entreprises peuvent obtenir une interface utilisateur avec leur logo et les couleurs de leur marque ou même en créer une unique

Son Dolby Digital Plus™

Avec les décodeurs MAG524, les téléspectateurs peuvent profiter d'un son de haute qualité sur les systèmes audio modernes, les home cinémas et les téléviseurs. Le superbe son offre un niveau d'immersion tel que vous aurez l’impression d'être personnellement présent dans la scène du film, de l'émission de télévision ou de la série.4

Description

MarqueFormuler
MyTV Online VersionMyTV Online 2
ProcesseurQuad Core (ARM Cortex A53)
DMIPS18400
RAM1GB DDR3
Mémoire Flash4GB
EthernetAvec
USB1 x USB 3.0 + 1 x USB 2.0
Système d'ExploitationLinux 4.9
WIFISans

Avis

Donnez votre avis

MAG 524

MAG 524

Les décodeurs Linux MAG524 haute performance sont dotés du chipset Amlogic S905X2 avec un processeur ARM Cortex-A53 qui est 25 % plus puissant que la génération précédente. Ils permettent de lire en toute fluidité du contenu 4K 60 fps.

Related Products